4 comments on “Chapter Excerpt

  1. I have always been a believer in the power of positive thinking. I suspect this book will help me take that to a whole new level. Looking forward to it.

  2. I’ll post a lot more excerpts before the book is released. I’m glad you like it so far. My ultimate goal is to help as many people as I can. Even though you don’t seem like you need too much it never hurts to take in a positive message right. Been a ton of work but I have really enjoyed it. Already starting to brainstorm on my second.

  3. Looking on the bright side of Life, I almost always have a smile or laugh available, and I try to look on the bright side of things… For the past 20 years I’ve worked very hard on changing my mindset to a positive … Because I’ve been working at this for so long I am a firm believer in positive thinking. I am eagerly awaiting your new book, excited to see your finished work.

    • Thanks Misty! Working hard on it every day. Still about a month out if all goes as planned but I hope to build a decent following here before it’s completed. To that end I will continue posting excerpts and updates. Please tell friends and family about the book and blog and make sure to click “follow” in the upper left corner of the page. Thanks again!

Leave a comment